logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries (83)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

1-50 of 83 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Eric
Montgomery, AL

May 12, 2022
BEST AUCTION HOUSE
Very satisfied with this porcelain, received in perfect condition. The staff was very helpful, Shippers is excellent (PAKMAIL430). EDEN is the best!!! Thank you!
Report
QING YONGZHENG JI BLUE PLATE

Ulva
Farnborough, GB

May 10, 2022
SUPEB Item from EDEN
This EDEN Galleries known for their Superb antiquities, and this time I won from this auction house for first time. Transaction was smooth, the staff was very helpful. arranged shipping or all their clients. Received item on time. and was VERY SATISFIED.
Report
QIANLONG PEKING GLASS CARVED SNUFF BOTTLE

Natalia
Marietta, GA

Mar 06, 2022
This is TOP Notch Auction House
The best auction House I've been working with, Transaction are smooth, honest and fair auctions. Items as described. Very satisfied
Report
GREEN JADE BOLD RING AND AGATE CAMEO TILE

Jinhui
Richland, WA

Dec 01, 2021
I love these items from EDEN
This is an amazing auction. Great items and service. Will be back soon.
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you
PAIR DAOGUANG BLUE & WHITE WAISTED BOWLS

Chi Shan
Taichung City, Taiwan

Nov 08, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you
CARVED WHITE JADE OF MONKEY ON BUDDHA PALM CITROEN

Louis
Singapore, SG

Sep 29, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you
QIANLONG GE GLAZE POMEGRANATE ZUN VASE

ALEXIE
Arlington, VA

Aug 08, 2021
Wonderful Experience
Eden Fine Antiques Galleries was very well organized. Everything worked like clock work. Their 3rd party shipper was quick, efficient and very helpful.
Report
SOLID GOLD STOPPER FAMILLE ROSE SNUFF BOTTLE

Kenny
Roswell, GA

Jun 25, 2021
A + Auction House
Nice service and superior items.
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you
RED MONOCHROME GLAZED BOTTLE

Gerald
Kronberg, DE

Apr 07, 2021
Very professional and supportive
Thanks for your support and professional handling
Report

Kenny
Roswell, GA

Mar 29, 2021
EDEN Galleries is my favorite auction house, highly recommend.
Nil
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

John
West Chester, Pennsylvania

Mar 27, 2021
Great to deal with!
Honest auction company.
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Robert
Heath, TX

Mar 27, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Stuart
Stamford, CT

Mar 27, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Luiz
Miami, FL

Mar 27, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Jiyang
Verdun, CA

Mar 26, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Shan
Madison, Wisconsin

Feb 03, 2021
Fake items but very expensive
I purchased some items about one year ago. Unfortunately, according to Peter Combs, they are all fake. You can google youtube from Peter Combs to see how he describe this auction house. 假 的 古 董
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesFeb 03, 2021
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are aware of Mr. Combs false claims based on nothing but opinion. We dispute his claims and stand by the authenticity of our items. We accept specialized appraisals such as Sotheby's but Mr. Combs is a self-proclaimed and not certified specialist and is simply trying to elevate his business. Sincerely, Eden Galleries

CHAN
Taoyuan City, Taiwan, Province Of China

Jan 08, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Gerald
Kronberg, DE

Jan 08, 2021
Thanks-all very professional
Accurate description, handling and support. Thanks
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Wang
Suzhou, CN

Sep 02, 2020
I am very happy to cooperate with EDEN auction house. They are a professional auction house with ric
I am very happy to cooperate with EDEN auction house. They are a professional auction house with rich auction experience. Their transportation department has transportation and packaging experience. I thank the liveauctioneers support team, thank you again
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Joan
Montreal, CA

Aug 30, 2020
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Chengda
Alhambra, CA

Aug 29, 2020
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Jin
San Gabriel, CA

Aug 29, 2020
Good service
very good auction house, thank you
Report

Jing
East Lyme, CT

Aug 29, 2020
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Hello, thank you for your feedback. False claims based on nothing but personal opinion. We stand by the authenticity of our items.

Charlie
Beijing, China

Jul 10, 2020
This auction house is one of my trusted.
Although someone has been trying to talk down the item on auction, I find out it is always an enjoyable experience to have them.
Report

Tony
Woodside, New York

Mar 09, 2020
For sure is not as the description on the information they provide
Not a Chenxiang, complete not, I have not idea why they mentioned the lot which is complete not base on the fact, so disappoint. Not honest!
Report

Jun
Skillman, New Jersey

Mar 08, 2020

Tony
Woodside, New York

Mar 07, 2020
It is ok for not real item
Even is not real antique, but still ok with the price
Report

锦泰
Guangzhou City, CN

Dec 19, 2019
收 到 购 买 的 瓷 瓶 底 部 是 碎 烂 的 , 很 不 满 意 。 I am not satisfied that the bottom of the porcelain bottle is broken.
你 好; 我 在 伊 甸 园 用 了 1750 美 元 货 款 + 537.29 美 元 运 费 + 2476.11 元 人 民 币 关 税 买 的 瓷 瓶 , 收 到 的 瓷 瓶 底 部 是 碎 烂 的 。 伊 甸 园 说 与 他 无 关 , 你 是 用 第 三 方 托 运 的 。 已 经 买 保 险 , 可 以 申 请 赔 款 , 但 两 个 月 已 经 过 去 了 , 什 么 赔 款 都 沒 见 有 , 他 还 推 说 与 伊 甸 园 无 关 。 事 情 搞 得 麻 烦 ! Hello, I bought the porcelain bottle in Eden with the payment of 1750 US dollars + the freight of 537.29 US dollars + the tariff of 2476.11 RMB. The bottom of the porcelain bottle I received was broken. The garden of Eden said it had nothing to do with him. You consigned it to a third party. He has bought insurance and can apply for compensation, but two months have passed and no compensation has been found. He also claims that it has nothing to do with Eden. Things are in trouble!
Report
QIANLONG BRONZE CENSER

Florence
NT, Hong Kong

Nov 10, 2019
Excellent.
Great service
Report
QIANLONG GILT BRONZE DRAGON CENSER

V
Kuching, MY

Nov 09, 2019
WANLI WUCAI DRAGON PORCELAIN BOWL

Wang
Suzhou, CN

Nov 08, 2019
This is a professional auction house with rich experience in auction. I like this porcelain bottle v
This is a professional auction house with rich experience in auction. I like this porcelain bottle very much. Their transportation department is very fast and packaging technology is very professional. At the same time, I also want to thank the LiveAuctioneers team for their cooperation. Thank you again
Report
QIANLONG OPEN FACE LANDSCAPE 4 SIDES SQUARE VASE

Aixia
Moorestown, New Jersey

Nov 08, 2019
YONGZHENG BLUE & WHITE PEACH ABUNDANT MEIPING VASE

Romeo
Taoyuan City, TW

Mar 06, 2019

Vincent
Wellington, NZ

Mar 03, 2019

Mar 03, 2019

Ping
Palation, Illinois

Mar 03, 2019

Lorie
Key West, FL

Mar 03, 2019

Jeffrey
Jersey City, NJ

Mar 02, 2019

Jianhua
New York, NY

Feb 16, 2019
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Zhou
Changsha City, China

Nov 16, 2018
My mail didn't reply in time. You don't solve my problem in time. Very dissatisfied.
Report

Zhou
Changsha City, China

Nov 16, 2018
My mail didn't reply in time. You don't solve my problem in time. Very dissatisfied.
Report

Zhou
Changsha City, China

Nov 16, 2018
My mail didn't reply in time. You don't solve my problem in time. Very dissatisfied.
Report

Zhou
Changsha City, China

Nov 16, 2018
My mail didn't reply in time. You don't solve my problem in time. Very dissatisfied.
Report

Zhou
Changsha City, China

Nov 15, 2018
????????????????????????? I often do not reply to my email in time. This is not satisfactory. It brings me trouble.
Report

Kevin
Santa Clara, California

Nov 09, 2018
Eden Auction shipped to me an item I hadn't bid on. I tried to call them but no one responded.
Report

Ming Yi
Old Saybrook, CT

Nov 08, 2018
A great experience!
Report

Vincent
Wellington, NZ

Nov 07, 2018

Anonymous

Dec 20, 2017

Anonymous

Dec 20, 2017
I'm very pleased with the EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries Thank you very much.
Report

Anonymous

Dec 19, 2017
Excellent in service & quick to respond to queries. Recommended shipper equally excellent in service!
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP