logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries (77)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
65% (50)
4 Star
17% (13)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
6% (5)
1 Star
10% (8)

1-50 of 77 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
ALEXIE
Arlington, Virginia
Aug 08, 2021
Wonderful ExperienceEden Fine Antiques Galleries was very well organized. Everything worked like clock work. Their 3rd party shipper was quick, efficient and very helpful.
Report
SOLID GOLD STOPPER FAMILLE ROSE SNUFF BOTTLE
Kenny
Roswell, Georgia
Jun 25, 2021
A + Auction HouseNice service and superior items.
Report
RED MONOCHROME GLAZED BOTTLE
Gerald
Kronberg, Germany
Apr 07, 2021
Very professional and supportiveThanks for your support and professional handling
Report
Kenny
Roswell, Georgia
Mar 29, 2021
EDEN Galleries is my favorite auction house, highly recommend.Nil
Report
John
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Mar 27, 2021
Great to deal with!Honest auction company.
Report
Robert
Heath, Texas
Mar 27, 2021
Stuart
Stamford, Connecticut
Mar 27, 2021
Luiz
Miami, Florida
Mar 27, 2021
Jiyang
Verdun, Canada
Mar 26, 2021
Shan
Madison, Wisconsin
Feb 03, 2021
Fake items but very expensiveI purchased some items about one year ago. Unfortunately, according to Peter Combs, they are all fake. You can google youtube from Peter Combs to see how he describe this auction house. 假 的 古 董
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesFeb 03, 2021
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are aware of Mr. Combs false claims based on nothing but opinion. We dispute his claims and stand by the authenticity of our items. We accept specialized appraisals such as Sotheby's but Mr. Combs is a self-proclaimed and not certified specialist and is simply trying to elevate his business. Sincerely, Eden Galleries
CHAN
Taoyuan City, Taiwan, Province Of China
Jan 08, 2021
Gerald
Kronberg, Germany
Jan 08, 2021
Thanks-all very professionalAccurate description, handling and support. Thanks
Report
Wang
Suzhou, China
Sep 02, 2020
I am very happy to cooperate with EDEN auction house. They are a professional auction house with ricI am very happy to cooperate with EDEN auction house. They are a professional auction house with rich auction experience. Their transportation department has transportation and packaging experience. I thank the liveauctioneers support team, thank you again
Report
Joan
Montreal, Canada
Aug 30, 2020
Chengda
Alhambra, California
Aug 29, 2020
Jin
San Gabriel, California
Aug 29, 2020
Good servicevery good auction house, thank you
Report
Jing
East Lyme, Connecticut
Aug 29, 2020
Charlie
Beijing, China
Jul 10, 2020
This auction house is one of my trusted.Although someone has been trying to talk down the item on auction, I find out it is always an enjoyable experience to have them.
Report
Tony
Woodside, New York
Mar 09, 2020
For sure is not as the description on the information they provideNot a Chenxiang, complete not, I have not idea why they mentioned the lot which is complete not base on the fact, so disappoint. Not honest!
Report
Jun
Skillman, New Jersey
Mar 08, 2020
Tony
Woodside, New York
Mar 07, 2020
It is ok for not real itemEven is not real antique, but still ok with the price
Report
锦泰
Guangzhou City, China
Dec 19, 2019
收 到 购 买 的 瓷 瓶 底 部 是 碎 烂 的 , 很 不 满 意 。 I am not satisfied that the bottom of the porcelain bottle is broken.你 好; 我 在 伊 甸 园 用 了 1750 美 元 货 款 + 537.29 美 元 运 费 + 2476.11 元 人 民 币 关 税 买 的 瓷 瓶 , 收 到 的 瓷 瓶 底 部 是 碎 烂 的 。 伊 甸 园 说 与 他 无 关 , 你 是 用 第 三 方 托 运 的 。 已 经 买 保 险 , 可 以 申 请 赔 款 , 但 两 个 月 已 经 过 去 了 , 什 么 赔 款 都 沒 见 有 , 他 还 推 说 与 伊 甸 园 无 关 。 事 情 搞 得 麻 烦 ! Hello, I bought the porcelain bottle in Eden with the payment of 1750 US dollars + the freight of 537.29 US dollars + the tariff of 2476.11 RMB. The bottom of the porcelain bottle I received was broken. The garden of Eden said it had nothing to do with him. You consigned it to a third party. He has bought insurance and can apply for compensation, but two months have passed and no compensation has been found. He also claims that it has nothing to do with Eden. Things are in trouble!
Report
QIANLONG BRONZE CENSER
Florence
NT, Hong Kong
Nov 10, 2019
Excellent.Great service
Report
QIANLONG GILT BRONZE DRAGON CENSER
V
Kuching, Malaysia
Nov 09, 2019
WANLI WUCAI DRAGON PORCELAIN BOWL
Wang
Suzhou, China
Nov 08, 2019
This is a professional auction house with rich experience in auction. I like this porcelain bottle vThis is a professional auction house with rich experience in auction. I like this porcelain bottle very much. Their transportation department is very fast and packaging technology is very professional. At the same time, I also want to thank the LiveAuctioneers team for their cooperation. Thank you again
Report
QIANLONG OPEN FACE LANDSCAPE 4 SIDES SQUARE VASE
Aixia
Moorestown, New Jersey
Nov 08, 2019
YONGZHENG BLUE & WHITE PEACH ABUNDANT MEIPING VASE
Romeo
Taoyuan, Taiwan, Province Of China
Mar 06, 2019
Vincent
Wellington, New Zealand
Mar 03, 2019
Mar 03, 2019
Ping
Palatine, Illinois
Mar 03, 2019
Lorie
Key West, Florida
Mar 03, 2019
Jeffrey
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mar 02, 2019
Jianhua
New York, New York
Feb 16, 2019
Zhou
Changsha City, China
Nov 16, 2018
My mail didn't reply in time. You don't solve my problem in time. Very dissatisfied.
Report
Zhou
Changsha City, China
Nov 16, 2018
My mail didn't reply in time. You don't solve my problem in time. Very dissatisfied.
Report
Zhou
Changsha City, China
Nov 16, 2018
My mail didn't reply in time. You don't solve my problem in time. Very dissatisfied.
Report
Zhou
Changsha City, China
Nov 16, 2018
My mail didn't reply in time. You don't solve my problem in time. Very dissatisfied.
Report
Zhou
Changsha City, China
Nov 15, 2018
????????????????????????? I often do not reply to my email in time. This is not satisfactory. It brings me trouble.
Report
Kevin
Santa Clara, California
Nov 09, 2018
Eden Auction shipped to me an item I hadn't bid on. I tried to call them but no one responded.
Report
Ming Yi
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Nov 08, 2018
A great experience!
Report
Vincent
Wellington, New Zealand
Nov 07, 2018
Anonymous
Dec 20, 2017
Anonymous
Dec 20, 2017
I'm very pleased with the EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries Thank you very much.
Report
Anonymous
Dec 19, 2017
Excellent in service & quick to respond to queries. Recommended shipper equally excellent in service!
Report
Anonymous
Aug 17, 2017
Eden Fine Antiques Galleries offers in-house packing and shipping. This is an excellent service for international buyers.
Report
Anonymous
May 15, 2017
Anonymous
May 06, 2017
Anonymous
May 04, 2017
Anonymous
May 04, 2017
Anonymous
May 03, 2017
Excellent
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
BACK TO TOP