Bidder Reviews for EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries (118)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments

1-50 of 118 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Hugo
Chur, CH

Oct 26, 2022
Nice item... But the shipping company only like much money for a little dish.. really a desaster!!!
So I not like to have more items by this Eden Fine Antiques
Report
MING XUANDE BLUE AND WHITE PLATE

Kenny
Roswell, GA

Aug 04, 2022
Professional auction house
Very happy for high quality items and quick response, highly recommended!
Report
PAIR OF CHINESE RED POMEGRANATE MOTIF BOWLS

Gouldian
Christmas Island, CX

Aug 02, 2022
Really was happy with what I won.
Really was happy with what I won. Many things I desired but didn't win. So much quality items. Looking forward to seeing what you have next in your next sale. Cheers!!
Report
QING BLUE GLAZED MONOCHROME AMPHORA SQUARE VASE

PhoPia
Ottawa, CA

Aug 02, 2022
EDEN is the best!!!
Always Satisfied with EDEN items, service, and shipping. Top Notch Auction House
Report
MING JIAJING CRANE MOTIF BOWL

Michael
Newport, RI

Aug 02, 2022
Everything worked out as it should. Would definitely do buy from EDEN again.
Everything worked out as it should. Would definitely do buy from EDEN again.
Report
CHINESE QING GE WARE PORCELAIN WATER POT

Asuu
As Sulaymaniyah, SA

Aug 02, 2022
Accurate description, excellent!
Accurate description, quick and easy payment options, with excellent shipping recommendations. The shipper PAKMAIL was excellent!
Report
QING YONGZHENG BLUE GUANYIN VASE

Ivan
San Diego, CA

Aug 02, 2022
Honest Auction House, Smooth Transaction, Good Item, Thank you!
Honest Auction House, Smooth Transaction, Good Item, Thank you!
Report
CHINESE YUE WARE WINE POT

Su-Zhen
Hangzhou, CN

Aug 02, 2022
Great piece and exceptional service.... thank you.
Great piece and exceptional service.... thank you.
Report
QING GUANGXU MALACHITE GREEN PLUM BOTTLE

Franc G
Bordeaux, FR

Aug 02, 2022
EDEN is a fine and highly reputable auction house.
EDEN is a fine and highly reputable auction house.
Report
LIVER RED MONOCHROME DOUBLE GOURD BOTTLE

Bilan
Jongno-gu, KR

Aug 02, 2022
EDEN is a fine and highly reputable auction house.
EDEN is a fine and highly reputable auction house.
Report
QING BLUE & WHITE FIGURATIVE GU VASE

Andrew Huigang
Taipei City, TW

Aug 02, 2022
Great auction, Authentic Items, wonderful people
Great auction, Authentic Items, wonderful people
Report
MING RED CINNABAR SQUARE BOX

TeNang
Montreal, CA

Aug 02, 2022
Positive all the way around. Great communication and item as described.
Positive all the way around. Great communication and item as described.
Report
DAMING WANLI BLUE & WHITE BOWL

Hakim
Hefei, CN

Aug 02, 2022
High class auction house in every way. Highly recommended. Five Stars!
High class auction house in every way. Highly recommended. Five Stars!
Report
MING BLUE & WHITE INCENSE BURNER

Shiyi
Zhaoqing, CN

Aug 02, 2022
Superb Item, What a find!!!
Superb Item, What a find!!!
Report
MING JIAJING WUCAI LIDDED BOX

Maling
Beijing, CN

Aug 02, 2022
Very satisfied, BEST Auction House for Chinese item
Very satisfied, BEST Auction House for Chinese item
Report
TONGZHI FAMILLE JAUNE MONOCHROME BILE BOTTLE

Su-Zhen
Hangzhou, CN

Jul 06, 2022
Always Best Porcelain From EDEN
Always Best Porcelain From EDEN
Report
MING XUANDE REVERSED BLUE & WHITE DRAGON PLATE

Roger
Mission Viejo, CA

Jul 06, 2022
YUAN BLUE & WHITE SCALLOPED RIM PLATE

Ameer
Redondo Beach, CA

Jul 06, 2022
BEST Auction House around
BEST Auction House around
Report
MING BLUE & WHITE FIGURINES MOTIF MEIPING JAR

Maling
Beijing, CN

Jul 06, 2022
Good vase, honest & fair about describing their objects.
Good vase, honest & fair about describing their objects.
Report
MING BLUE & WHITE JAR

bigmax
Wilmington, DE

Jul 06, 2022
Honest Auction House
Items were as described, payment, pickup and overall transaction was excellent. Will continue to bid on items from this auction house.
Report
A PAIR OF YONGZHENG GREEN-GLAZED BOWLS

Daiyu
Yangzhou, CN

Jul 06, 2022
EDEN is the best
I have known Mel for many years. He is the consummate professional with a concern for both sellers and buyers. EDEN is the best
Report
MING BLUE & WHITE INCENSE BURNER ON STAND

Cialuo
Ruim, NL

Jul 06, 2022
EDEN Auctions is a great, first class organization!
EDEN Auctions is a great, first class organization!
Report
MING CHENGHUA BLUE & WHITE ON YELLOW LIDDED JAR

alena
Birmingham, AL

Jul 06, 2022
Real Real Real!!
Awesome items, as described, and extremely well packed, the whole buying process went very smooth... Highly recommend this auction house.
Report
QING DYNASTY QIANLONG JI RED GOURD VASE

Juling
Montreal, CA

Jul 06, 2022
EXCELLENT
xcellent service and nice to deal with.
Report
QING QIANLONG GLASS PIERCING BUCKET

Combro
Chicago, IL

Jul 06, 2022
BEST of BEST
I truly mean this-this was the best auction experience yet. They responded to questions very quickly. They provided mailing services... this was an awesome experience
Report
QING DYNASTY YONGZHENG BLUE AND WHITE BOWL

LiuXiang
Shenzhen, CN

Jul 06, 2022
Wonderful Porcelain as always
Wonderful offerings, great communications, helpful with pre-auction questions such as photos and such.... Highly recommend... Have been purchasing from this auction house for 5 + + Years and will continue to do so... Absolute Perfection!!!!
Report
MING XUANDE BLUE AND WHITE ALUM RED ADMIRAL BOWL

Clifton
Dartford, GB

Jul 06, 2022
This is an outstanding auction house
This is an outstanding auction house with which to work. I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience.
Report
YONGZHENG DOUCAI MEDALLIONS BOWL

Banyak
Shamen, CN

Jul 06, 2022
Overall very satisfied with the experience, thanks!
Overall very satisfied with the experience, thanks!
Report
MING WANLI YELLOW AND RED WRAPPED BRANCH JAR

bella
Woodstock, AR

Jul 06, 2022
Perfect item
This was my first time buying at auction and they were very helpful walking me through the process. I needed the lot to be shipped and the packing of the fragile cup-was extremely professional and the dispatch timely. Not only that, the shipping charge was reasonable. I would be happy to buy again from them.
Report
MING XUANDE BLUE AND WHITE BOWL

Ulva
Farnborough, GB

Jul 06, 2022
Beautiful item
Received the Vase EXACTLY as described and packing and shipping was impeccable, WILL be buying again, Thank You!!
Report
QING DOUQING GLAZED DOUBLE GOURD BOTTLE

Bertold
Quebec, CA

Jul 06, 2022
Great to work with. Very professional and courteous. I hope to buy from you again.
Great to work with. Very professional and courteous. I hope to buy from you again.
Report
MING WANLI COLORFUL INK LIDDED BOX

Arnetta
Tulsa, OK

Jul 06, 2022
Excellent Communication & Prompt Shipping
Excellent Communication & Prompt Shipping
Report
QING DYNASTY QIANLONG GREEN GLAZED TWO-EAR VASE

cici
Acworth, GA

Jul 06, 2022
One of the best auction firms.
One of the best auction firms.
Report
GOLD FISH RELIEFS LIDDED PEKING GLASS INK CASE

ChihEen
Toronto, CA

Jul 06, 2022
Professional, fast, courteous.
Professional, fast, courteous.
Report
BLUE PEKING GLASS CENSER

Jiankang
Singapore, SG

Jun 13, 2022
Very satisfied bidding experience
Thanks Eden for providing such a lovely and high quality piece to public. My first item with Eden and I won’t hesitate to bid again with them! My international shipping took longer than normal, so anxious bidders please remember to buy insurance: D
Report
CHINESE WHITE JADE DOUBLE HORSES ON STAND

Eric
Montgomery, AL

May 12, 2022
BEST AUCTION HOUSE
Very satisfied with this porcelain, received in perfect condition. The staff was very helpful, Shippers is excellent (PAKMAIL430). EDEN is the best!!! Thank you!
Report
QING YONGZHENG JI BLUE PLATE

Ulva
Farnborough, GB

May 10, 2022
SUPEB Item from EDEN
This EDEN Galleries known for their Superb antiquities, and this time I won from this auction house for first time. Transaction was smooth, the staff was very helpful. arranged shipping or all their clients. Received item on time. and was VERY SATISFIED.
Report
QIANLONG PEKING GLASS CARVED SNUFF BOTTLE

Natalia
Marietta, GA

Mar 06, 2022
This is TOP Notch Auction House
The best auction House I've been working with, Transaction are smooth, honest and fair auctions. Items as described. Very satisfied
Report
GREEN JADE BOLD RING AND AGATE CAMEO TILE

Jinhui
Richland, WA

Dec 01, 2021
I love these items from EDEN
This is an amazing auction. Great items and service. Will be back soon.
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you
PAIR DAOGUANG BLUE & WHITE WAISTED BOWLS

Chi Shan
Taichung City, TW

Nov 08, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you
CARVED WHITE JADE OF MONKEY ON BUDDHA PALM CITROEN

Louis
Singapore, SG

Sep 29, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you
QIANLONG GE GLAZE POMEGRANATE ZUN VASE

ALEXIE
Arlington, VA

Aug 08, 2021
Wonderful Experience
Eden Fine Antiques Galleries was very well organized. Everything worked like clock work. Their 3rd party shipper was quick, efficient and very helpful.
Report
SOLID GOLD STOPPER FAMILLE ROSE SNUFF BOTTLE

Kenny
Roswell, GA

Jun 25, 2021
A + Auction House
Nice service and superior items.
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you
RED MONOCHROME GLAZED BOTTLE

Gerald
Kronberg, DE

Apr 07, 2021
Very professional and supportive
Thanks for your support and professional handling
Report

Kenny
Roswell, GA

Mar 29, 2021
EDEN Galleries is my favorite auction house, highly recommend.
Nil
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

John
West Chester, PA

Mar 27, 2021
Great to deal with!
Honest auction company.
Report
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Robert
Heath, TX

Mar 27, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Stuart
Stamford, CT

Mar 27, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Luiz
Miami, FL

Mar 27, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you

Jiyang
Verdun, CA

Mar 26, 2021
EDEN Fine Antiques Galleries logo
EDEN Fine Antiques GalleriesMar 06, 2022
Thank you
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP